Professoren

Cedrik Meier  

Prof. Dr. Cedrik Meier

Büro: A1.220
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2672
E-Mail: cedrik.meier@uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Daniela Reichert

Büro: A1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2671
E-Mail: daniela.reichert@uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Viktoryia Zolatanosha  

Dr. Viktoryia Zolatanosha

Büro: P8.2.11
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5839
E-Mail: vikzolat@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Falco Meier  

Dr. Falco Meier

Büro: A1.223
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5829
E-Mail: fmeier5@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Studierende

Marius Brinkmann  

Marius Brinkmann

Büro: A1.226
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2674
E-Mail: mariusb3@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Theresa Struckmeier  

Theresa Struckmeier

Büro: A1.226
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2674
E-Mail: thestr@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Alumni

Maximilian Albert  

Maximilian Albert

Büro: A1.226
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2674
E-Mail: malbert@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Golla  

Dr. Christian Golla

Büro: A1.223
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2673
E-Mail: christian.golla@upb.de

Ronja Köthemann  

Dr. Ronja Köthemann

Siliziumphotonik

Büro: A1.223
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2673
E-Mail: ronjak@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Ruth Volmert  

Ruth Volmert

Timo Vullhorst  

Timo Vullhorst

Büro: A1.223
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2673
E-Mail: timvul@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Nils Weber  

Dr. Nils Weber

E-Mail: nils.weber@uni-paderborn.de