Leitung

Christine Silberhorn

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Büro: ST0.131
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5884
E-Mail: christine.silberhorn@uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Petra Bobe

Büro: ST0.126
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5883
E-Mail: petra.bobe@uni-paderborn.de

Rita Prevor

Büro: ST0.126
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5870
E-Mail: rita.prevor@uni-paderborn.de

Gruppenleiter

Benjamin Brecht

Gruppenleiter "Quantennetzwerke"

Büro: ST0.307
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5899
E-Mail: benjamin.brecht@uni-paderborn.de

Harald Herrmann

Gruppenleiter "Komponentenentwicklung"

Büro: ST0.329
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5879
E-Mail: harald.herrmann@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Padberg

Gruppenleiterin "Technologie"

Büro: P8.3.10
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5897
E-Mail: laura.padberg@uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Simone Atzeni
Dr. Simone Atzeni

Büro: P8.3.11
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4604
E-Mail: simone.atzeni@uni-paderborn.de

Abhinandan Bhattacharjee
Dr. Abhinandan Bhattacharjee

Büro: P5.4.01.5
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5880
E-Mail: abhib@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Golla
Dr. Christian Golla

Büro: P8.3.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5872
E-Mail: christian.golla@uni-paderborn.de

Ronja Köthemann
Dr. Ronja Köthemann

Büro: P8.3.12
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5254
E-Mail: ronja.koethemann@uni-paderborn.de

Kai Hong Luo
Dr. Kai Hong Luo

Büro: ST0.329
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5867
E-Mail: khluo@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Sattibabu Romala
Dr Sattibabu Romala

Büro: P8.3.12
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5869
E-Mail: sattibabu.romala@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Rüsing
Dr. Michael Rüsing

Büro: P8.3.05
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4644
E-Mail: michael.ruesing@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Stefszky
Dr. Michael Stefszky

Büro: P5.4.01.5
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5885
E-Mail: stefszky@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Doktoranden

Silia Babel
Silia Babel

Büro: P8.3.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4602
E-Mail: silia.babel@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Bollmers
Laura Bollmers

Büro: P8.3.10
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4603
E-Mail: laura.bollmers@uni-paderborn.de

Sebastian Brauner
Sebastian Brauner

Büro: P8.3.11
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5889
E-Mail: brauner@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Dana Echeverria Oviedo
MSc Dana Echeverria Oviedo

Büro: P5.4.01.6
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5963
E-Mail: dana.echeverria@uni-paderborn.de

Patrick Folge
Patrick Folge

Büro: P5.4.01.5
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5887
E-Mail: patrick.folge@uni-paderborn.de

Philip Held
Philip Held

Büro: P5.2.08
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3685
E-Mail: philip.held@uni-paderborn.de

Ankita Khanda
Ankita Khanda

Büro: P5.2.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5877
E-Mail: ankita.khanda@uni-paderborn.de

Christian Kießler
Christian Kießler

Büro: P8.3.06
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5868
E-Mail: kiessler@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Michelle Kirsch
Michelle Kirsch

Büro: P8.3.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4601
E-Mail: kirschm@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Jonas Lammers
Jonas Lammers

Büro: P5.2.08
E-Mail: jonas.lammers@uni-paderborn.de

Federico Pegoraro
Federico Pegoraro

Büro: P5.2.08
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5962
E-Mail: federico.pegoraro@uni-paderborn.de

René Pollmann
René Pollmann

Büro: P5.4.01.6
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5964
E-Mail: rene.pollmann@uni-paderborn.de

Nidhin Prasannan
Nidhin Prasannan

Büro: P5.2.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4530
E-Mail: nidhin.prasannan@uni-paderborn.de

Werner Ridder
Werner Ridder

Büro: P5.2.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4529
E-Mail: werner.ridder@uni-paderborn.de

Franz Roeder
Franz Roeder

Büro: P5.4.01.6
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5967
E-Mail: franz.roeder@uni-paderborn.de

Fabian Schlue
Fabian Schlue

Büro: P5.4.01.6
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5888
E-Mail: fabian.schlue@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Serino
Laura Serino

Büro: P5.4.01.5
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5898
E-Mail: laura.serino@uni-paderborn.de

Felix vom Bruch
Felix vom Bruch, M.Sc

Büro: P8.3.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5872
E-Mail: felix.vom.bruch@uni-paderborn.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Sebastian Lengeling
Sebastian Lengeling

Büro: P8.3.06
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5871
E-Mail: sebastian.lengeling@uni-paderborn.de

Viktor Quiring
Viktor Quiring

Büro: P8.3.07
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5873
E-Mail: v.quiring@physik.uni-paderborn.de

Studierende

Jonas Fabian Ramin Babai-Hemati
Jonas Fabian Ramin Babai-Hemati

Tobias Julian Kazem Babai-Hemati
Tobias Julian Kazem Babai-Hemati

Büro: P8.3.11
E-Mail: kazem@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Moritz Borchardt
Moritz Borchardt

Jan-Lucas Eickmann
Jan-Lucas Eickmann

Abira Gnanavel
Abira Gnanavel

Noel Heinen
Noel Heinen

Florian Lütkewitte
Florian Lütkewitte

Jasmin Sommer
Jasmin Sommer

Alexej Widajko
Alexej Widajko

Auszubildende

Keine Personen gefunden.