Head

Christine Silberhorn

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Office: ST0.131
Phone: +49 5251 60-5884
E-mail: christine.silberhorn@uni-paderborn.de

Secretary Office

Petra Bobe

Office: ST0.126
Phone: +49 5251 60-5883
E-mail: petra.bobe@uni-paderborn.de

Rita Prevor

Office: ST0.126
Phone: +49 5251 60-5870
E-mail: rita.prevor@uni-paderborn.de

Group Leaders

Benjamin Brecht

Group leader "Quantum Networks"

Office: ST0.307
Phone: +49 5251 60-5899
E-mail: benjamin.brecht@uni-paderborn.de

Harald Herrmann

Group leader "Device Development"

Office: ST0.329
Phone: +49 5251 60-5879
E-mail: harald.herrmann@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Padberg

Group leader "Technology"

Office: P8.3.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-5897
E-mail: laura.padberg@uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Simone Atzeni
Dr. Simone Atzeni

Office: P8.3.11
Phone: +49 5251 60-4604
E-mail: simone.atzeni@uni-paderborn.de

Abhinandan Bhattacharjee
Dr. Abhinandan Bhattacharjee

Office: P5.4.01.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-5880
E-mail: abhib@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Golla
Dr. Christian Golla

Office: P8.3.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-5872
E-mail: christian.golla@uni-paderborn.de

Ronja Köthemann
Dr. Ronja Köthemann

Office: P8.3.12
Phone: +49 5251 60-5254
E-mail: ronja.koethemann@uni-paderborn.de

Kai Hong Luo
Dr. Kai Hong Luo

Office: ST0.329
Phone: +49 5251 60-5867
E-mail: khluo@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Sattibabu Romala
Dr Sattibabu Romala

Office: P8.3.12
Phone: +49 5251 60-5869
E-mail: sattibabu.romala@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Rüsing
Dr. Michael Rüsing

Office: P8.3.05
Phone: +49 5251 60-4644
E-mail: michael.ruesing@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Stefszky
Dr. Michael Stefszky

Office: P5.4.01.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-5885
E-mail: stefszky@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Ph.D. Students

Silia Babel
Silia Babel

Office: P8.3.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-4602
E-mail: silia.babel@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Bollmers
Laura Bollmers

Office: P8.3.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-4603
E-mail: laura.bollmers@uni-paderborn.de

Sebastian Brauner
Sebastian Brauner

Office: P8.3.11
Phone: +49 5251 60-5889
E-mail: brauner@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Dana Echeverria Oviedo
MSc Dana Echeverria Oviedo

Office: P5.4.01.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-5963
E-mail: dana.echeverria@uni-paderborn.de

Patrick Folge
Patrick Folge

Office: P5.4.01.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-5887
E-mail: patrick.folge@uni-paderborn.de

Philip Held
Philip Held

Office: P5.2.08
Phone: +49 5251 60-3685
E-mail: philip.held@uni-paderborn.de

Ankita Khanda
Ankita Khanda

Office: P5.2.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-5877
E-mail: ankita.khanda@uni-paderborn.de

Christian Kießler
Christian Kießler

Office: P8.3.06
Phone: +49 5251 60-5868
E-mail: kiessler@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Michelle Kirsch
Michelle Kirsch

Office: P8.3.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-4601
E-mail: kirschm@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Jonas Lammers
Jonas Lammers

Office: P5.2.08
E-mail: jonas.lammers@uni-paderborn.de

Federico Pegoraro
Federico Pegoraro

Office: P5.2.08
Phone: +49 5251 60-5962
E-mail: federico.pegoraro@uni-paderborn.de

René Pollmann
René Pollmann

Office: P5.4.01.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-5964
E-mail: rene.pollmann@uni-paderborn.de

Nidhin Prasannan
Nidhin Prasannan

Office: P5.2.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-4530
E-mail: nidhin.prasannan@uni-paderborn.de

Werner Ridder
Werner Ridder

Office: P5.2.09
Phone: +49 5251 60-4529
E-mail: werner.ridder@uni-paderborn.de

Franz Roeder
Franz Roeder

Office: P5.4.01.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-5967
E-mail: franz.roeder@uni-paderborn.de

Fabian Schlue
Fabian Schlue

Office: P5.4.01.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-5888
E-mail: fabian.schlue@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Serino
Laura Serino

Office: P5.4.01.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-5898
E-mail: laura.serino@uni-paderborn.de

Felix vom Bruch
Felix vom Bruch, M.Sc

Office: P8.3.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-5872
E-mail: felix.vom.bruch@uni-paderborn.de

Technical Personnel

Sebastian Lengeling

Office: P8.3.06
Phone: +49 5251 60-5871
E-mail: sebastian.lengeling@uni-paderborn.de

Viktor Quiring

Office: P8.3.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-5873
E-mail: v.quiring@physik.uni-paderborn.de

Students

Jonas Fabian Ramin Babai-Hemati
Jonas Fabian Ramin Babai-Hemati

Tobias Julian Kazem Babai-Hemati
Tobias Julian Kazem Babai-Hemati

Optimization of the periodical poling of waveguides (LNOI)

Office: P8.3.11
E-mail: kazem@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Moritz Borchardt
Moritz Borchardt

Jan-Lucas Eickmann
Jan-Lucas Eickmann

Abira Gnanavel
Abira Gnanavel

Noel Heinen
Noel Heinen

Florian Lütkewitte
Florian Lütkewitte

Jasmin Sommer
Jasmin Sommer

Alexej Widajko
Alexej Widajko

Trainees

No persons found.