Professor

Jan Sperling

Theoretische Quantensysteme

Büro: O4.152
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3360
E-Mail: jan.sperling@uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Simone Lange

Büro: N3.341
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2337
E-Mail: simone.lange@uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Laura Ares Santos

Büro: O4.146
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5647
E-Mail: laura.ares.santos@uni-paderborn.de

Christian Di Fidio

Gastwissenschaftler

Büro: O4.146
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5647
E-Mail: cdifidio@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Julien Pinske

Büro: O4.146
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5647
E-Mail: julien.pinske@uni-paderborn.de

Doktoranden

Yannick Noel Freitag

Büro: O4.149
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5239
E-Mail: yfreitag@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Suchitra Krishnaswamy

Büro: O4.149
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5239
E-Mail: suchitra.krishnaswamy@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: ksuchitra2016@gmail.com

Studierende

Dhrithi Maria

Büro: O4.146
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5647
E-Mail: dhrithi@campus.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: dhrithialex@gmail.com

Melissa Prey

Büro: O4.149
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5239
E-Mail: mprey@campus.uni-paderborn.de