Professoren

Thomas Zentgraf  

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zentgraf

Büro: P8.3.03
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5865
E-Mail: thomas.zentgraf@uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Daniela Reichert  

Daniela Reichert

Büro: A1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2671
E-Mail: daniela.reichert@uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Vasanthan Devaraj  

Dr. Vasanthan Devaraj

Gruppenleiter "Plasmonics"

Büro: P5.2.07
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3113
E-Mail: vasanthan.devaraj@uni-paderborn.de

Bernhard Reineke  

Bernhard Reineke

Infrastrukturteam "Technologie"

Büro: P8.3.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5867
E-Mail: reinekeb@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Doktoranden

Rebecca Aschwanden  

Rebecca Aschwanden

Büro: P5.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3112
E-Mail: rebecca.hannah.aschwanden@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Brauckmann  

Michael Brauckmann

Büro: P5.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3112
E-Mail: mbrauck2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Philip Christian Georgi  

Philip Christian Georgi

Büro: P8.3.01
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5861
E-Mail: mgfay@mail.uni-paderborn.de

René Geromel  

René Geromel

Büro: P8.03.02
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5863
E-Mail: rgeromel@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Emmanuel Narváez Castañeda  

Emmanuel Narváez Castañeda

Büro: P8.3.01
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5861
E-Mail: emmanuel.narvaez.castaneda@uni-paderborn.de

Helene Wetter  

Helene Wetter

Büro: P8.3.02
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5863
E-Mail: helene.wetter@uni-paderborn.de

Studierende

Niklas Koch  

Niklas Koch

E-Mail: nkoch2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Yves Sean Köppeler  

Yves Sean Köppeler

Büro: P5.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3112
E-Mail: koepyves@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Dustin Vieth  

Dustin Vieth

Büro: P5.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3110
E-Mail: dvieth@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Andreas Herbst  

Andreas Herbst

Büro: P8.1.05
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2761
E-Mail: herbst@physik.uni-paderborn.de