Professors

Thomas Zentgraf  

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zentgraf

Office: P8.3.03
Phone: +49 5251 60-5865
E-mail: thomas.zentgraf@uni-paderborn.de

Secretary Office

Daniela Reichert  

Daniela Reichert

Office: A1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-2671
E-mail: daniela.reichert@uni-paderborn.de

Post Docs

Vasanthan Devaraj  

Dr. Vasanthan Devaraj

Group Leader "Plasmonics"

Office: P5.2.07
Phone: +49 5251 60-3113
E-mail: vasanthan.devaraj@uni-paderborn.de

Bernhard Reineke  

Bernhard Reineke

Infrastructure Team "Technology"

Office: P8.3.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-5867
E-mail: reinekeb@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Ph.D. Students

Rebecca Aschwanden  

Rebecca Aschwanden

Office: P5.2.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-3112
E-mail: rebecca.hannah.aschwanden@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Brauckmann  

Michael Brauckmann

Office: P5.2.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-3112
E-mail: mbrauck2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Philip Christian Georgi  

Philip Christian Georgi

Office: P8.3.01
Phone: +49 5251 60-5861
E-mail: mgfay@mail.uni-paderborn.de

René Geromel  

René Geromel

Office: P8.03.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-5863
E-mail: rgeromel@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Emmanuel Narváez Castañeda  

Emmanuel Narváez Castañeda

Office: P8.3.01
Phone: +49 5251 60-5861
E-mail: emmanuel.narvaez.castaneda@uni-paderborn.de

Helene Wetter  

Helene Wetter

Office: P8.3.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-5863
E-mail: helene.wetter@uni-paderborn.de

Students

Niklas Koch  

Niklas Koch

E-mail: nkoch2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Yves Sean Köppeler  

Yves Sean Köppeler

Office: P5.2.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-3112
E-mail: koepyves@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Dustin Vieth  

Dustin Vieth

Office: P5.2.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-3110
E-mail: dvieth@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Technical Personnel

Andreas Herbst  

Andreas Herbst

Office: P8.1.05
Phone: +49 5251 60-2761
E-mail: herbst@physik.uni-paderborn.de