Professoren

Klaus Jöns

Büro: ST0.326
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2486
E-Mail: klaus.joens@uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

Heike Brenke

Büro: A2.212
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2691
E-Mail: heike.brenke@uni-paderborn.de

Senior Scientists

Gerhard Berth

Büro: P8.1.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5805
E-Mail: berth@physik.uni-paderborn.de

Postdocs

Hermann Kahle

Postdoc

Büro: A2.210
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2690
E-Mail: hermann.kahle@uni-paderborn.de

Atzin Ruiz Perez

Postdoc

Büro: A2.206
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2688
E-Mail: atzin@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lukas Hanschke

Büro: ST0.311
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4587
E-Mail: lukas.hanschke@uni-paderborn.de

Promovierende

Maranatha Andalis

Büro: A2.210
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2690
E-Mail: andalism@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Rebecca Aschwanden

Büro: P5.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3112
E-Mail: rebecca.hannah.aschwanden@uni-paderborn.de

Santiago Bermúdez Feijóo

Büro: A2.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2689
E-Mail: santiago.bermudez@uni-paderborn.de

Christopher Henrik Buchholz

Büro: A2.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2687
E-Mail: chb2@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Ioannis Caltzidis

Büro: A2.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2689
E-Mail: ioannis.caltzidis@uni-paderborn.de

Oscar Camacho Ibarra

Büro: A2.214
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2692
E-Mail: oscar.camacho.ibarra@uni-paderborn.de

Juan Nicolás Claro Rodríguez

Büro: A2.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2689
E-Mail: jnclaror@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: jnclaror@unal.edu.co

Patricia Anna Maria Kallert

Büro: A2.214
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2692
E-Mail: patricia.kallert@uni-paderborn.de

Francesco Salusti

Quantenoptik

Büro: A2.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2689
E-Mail: francesco.salusti@uni-paderborn.de

Eva Schöll

Büro: ST0.311
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4586
E-Mail: eva.schoell@uni-paderborn.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Heike Brenke

Büro: A2.212
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2691
E-Mail: heike.brenke@uni-paderborn.de

Reiner Schneider

Laboringenieur

Büro: A2.208
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2693
E-Mail: reiner.schneider@uni-paderborn.de

Studierende

Henry Hübschmann

Büro: P8.1.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5804
E-Mail: huebschm@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Finnegan Pichnik

Büro: A2.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2689
E-Mail: fipich@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Julian Rische

Büro: A2.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2689
E-Mail: julianr@mail.uni-paderborn.de