Professoren

Donat Josef As

Professor

Büro: P8.2.10
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5838
E-Mail: d.as@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dirk Reuter

Professor

Büro: P8.2.12
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5842
E-Mail: dirk.reuter@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Sekretariat

Anja Blank

Mitarbeiterin

Büro: P8.2.09
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5835
E-Mail: anja.blank@uni-paderborn.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Normen Auler

Doktorand

Büro: P8.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5826
E-Mail: nauler@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Dennis Deutsch

Doktorand

Büro: P8.2.11
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5840
E-Mail: ddeutsch@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Henksmeier

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Büro: P8.2.05
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5828
E-Mail: tobhen@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Pascal Mahler

Doktorand - Übungsgruppenleiter Experimentalphysik für ET & Wing ET

Büro: P8.2.06
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5830
E-Mail: pmahler@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Binamra Shrestha

Doktorand

Büro: P8.2.06
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5830
E-Mail: shrestha@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Viktoryia Zolatanosha

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Büro: P8.2.11
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5839
E-Mail: vikzolat@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Bastian Aisenbrey

Mitarbeiter

Büro: P8.2.04
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5833
E-Mail: bastian.aisenbrey@uni-paderborn.de

Studierende

Keine Personen gefunden.