The Management Board of the Department of Physics

The management board of the department of physics consists of seven elected members: Four of the group of Professors and one of each other group.

for the group of Professors

Dirk Reuter  

Prof. Dr. Dirk Reuter

Office: P8.2.12
Phone: +49 5251 60-5842

Cedrik Meier  

Prof. Dr. Cedrik Meier

Vorsitzender Prüfungsausschuss

Office: A1.220
Phone: +49 5251 60-2672

Claudia Tenberge  

Prof. Dr. Claudia Tenberge

Office: J6.130
Phone: +49 5251 60-2766

Stefan Schumacher  

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schumacher

Office: A4.234
Phone: +49 5251 60-2334

for the group of academic staff

Anna Brigitte Bauer  

Dr. Anna Brigitte Bauer

Office: A1.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-2735

for the group of other employees

für die Gruppe der Studierenden

Julian Rische  

Julian Rische

Office: A2.217
Phone: +49 5251 60-2689